​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mochdre with Penstrowed Community Council

Mochdre with Penstrowed Community Council

Mr Russell Williams
Councillor & Chairman​
​01686 629253
Email Mr Russell Williams
Cefn Canol, Penstrowed Caersws SY17 5SG
Mr Robin Lewis
Vice-Chairman and Councillor
01686 626390
Email Mr Robin Lewis
Cae Colley, Mochdre, Newtown SY16 4JN​
​​Mr Gordon Jones
​01686 626886
Email ​​Mr Gordon Jones
​Hafod. Mochdre,Newtown SY16 4JT
Mrs Jean Williams
​01686 627830
Email Mrs Jean Williams
Dolview, Mochdre, Newtown SY16 4JL
Mr Philip Williams
​01686 628634
Email Mr Philip Williams
​Glasfryn, Mochdre, Newtown SY16 4JX
Martin Turley
07977 138204
Email Martin Turley
Trawscoed Farm, Mochdre, Newtown, Powys, SY16 4JU
Mr Ian Williams
01686 622472
Email Mr Ian Williams
Llwyn Onn, Mochdre, Newtown, Powys, SY16 4JS
Mr Lloyd Humphreys
07534 532468
Email Mr Lloyd Humphreys
Tymawr Farm, Penstrowed, Caersws, Powys SY17 5SF
Mrs Kathleen Wigley
Community Clerk
01686 626446
Email Mrs Kathleen Wigley
Ashford, The Bank, Newtown SY16 2AB
Hit counter
​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mochdre with Penstrowed Community Council © 2016